Saleroom Auction

General House Contents

Thu 30 May at 10:00
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 26th March at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 27th Feb from 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 30th January at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 5th Dec at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 7th Nov at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 10th Oct at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 12th Sept at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 8th August at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 13th June at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 16th May at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 11th April at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 14th Mar at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 14th Feb at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 17th Jan at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 6th Dec at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 8th Nov from 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 11th Oct at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 6th September at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 9th Aug at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 21st June at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 24th May from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 26th April at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 22nd March at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 22nd Feb at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 25th Jan at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 7th Dec from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 9th November from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 12th Oct from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 14th Sept from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 10th Aug from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 29th June at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 1st June from 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 4th May at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 30th Mar at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 2nd March at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 2nd February at 11:30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 8th Dec from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 10th Nov from 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 6th October at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 8th September at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 11th August at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 23rd June at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thurs 19th May at 11.30am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 21st April at 1pm
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 24th March at 10am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 25th February
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Thursday 28th January
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

NOEL MURPHY EXHIBITION

Wed 11th Nov - Fri 19th Dec
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

NOEL MURPHY EXHIBITION

COMMENCES FRIDAY 16TH AUGUST
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture Auction

Thursday 18th June 2015 at 10am
Saleroom Auction: Auction Ended

The Hylands Collection

Wednesday 13th May at 7pm